Loanfinder Sa Complaints

We collected information about Loanfinder Sa Complaints for you. There are links where you can find everything you need to know about Loanfinder Sa Complaints.


[Responded] BEWARE PEOPLE! SCAM Loan Finder SA on ...

    https://www.hellopeter.com/loan-finder-sa/reviews/beware-people-scam-2062665
    Loan Finder SA's reply: 04 Jul 2016, 06:45. Thank you for contacting Loan Finder SA. Our 4-in-1 Plan consists of a Financial Counselling Programme, Legal and ID Assist, quarterly credit report and free loan-finding service. The cost for the plan is a once-off initiation fee of R395, with a monthly fee of R68.

Loan Finder SA Reviews Contact Loan Finder SA ...

    https://www.hellopeter.com/loan-finder-sa
    LoanFinder SA has been deducting R97 from my account for the past 3 months. I have called countless of times and there was no answer on their side. I have left emails as well to request for the company to stop the debit orders but also, I was not surprised, no response.1.6/5(716)

LOANFINDER - Client Zone Login

    https://www.loanfinder.co.za/
    Your Client Zone is your personal space where you can view the information about the 4-in-1 Plan as it pertains to you: Access the lenders we have sourced for you;

LoanFinder - Taking money from my bank account with out ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/loanfinder-taking-money-from-my-bank-account-with-out-finding-me-a-loan-c306719
    Aug 13, 2018 · LoanFinder Complaints & Reviews. taking money from my bank account with out finding me a loan. ... I'm in south Africa I recently received a very unpleasant message, it says loan finder has debit R395.00 from my account and I don't remember agreeing to that. how can I get a refund?Author: Louise Law

Are Loan Finder Sites Scamming You? - CompareGuru

    https://compareguru.co.za/news/loan-finder-sites-scamming/
    A quick glance at Loan Finder SA’s Hello Peter profile will give you a good idea of the public’s opinion. The rating system lists them at an impressively terrible 1.5 out of 10. Consumers who feel they have been misled, wronged or tricked have been calling Loan Finder SA outright thieves, crooks, fraudsters and the biggest scam in South Africa.

Loan Finder SA Contact Details

    https://entireloans.com/loan-finder-sa-contact-details/
    Sep 12, 2016 · Loan Finder SA will only debit your account if you have expressly given permission. Loans Finder SA contact details: Call 021 815 4600. Fax 086 766 8465. Should you have any complaints, Loan Finder SA strives to resolve them all within 72 hours from date of receipt. You could also send an email to [email protected] Physical address:

Loan Finder SA Complaints

    https://entireloans.com/loan-finder-sa-complaints/
    Sep 12, 2016 · Loan Finder SA is a registered company, so loans are only granted to individuals who can afford repayments. There are also negative traits associated with the business which have led to a number of Loan Finder SA complaints on various platforms. The …

SA Loan Finder - Contact Details

    http://saloanfinder.co.za/contact.php
    Apply online now! Apply online so that we can start processing your application today.

LoanFinderSa - Loan, Review 689013 ComplaintsBoard

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/loanfindersa-loan-c689013
    My name is Sphiwe Mosco Rinhlapfu I applied for a loan. Using loanfinder to assist me with lenders to my suprise they deduct my money. From my account, and all the lenders declined my applications.

Complaint / review: Loan Finder Sa - Loan finder SA rip ...

    https://africacomplaints.com/business-finance/156089-loan-finder-sa-loan-finder-sa-rip-off.html
    I received and email from loanfinder SA saying I pre qualify for a loan. I went online to make use of the free loan finding service. I was asked to enter my basic details and my banking details on the online application that was a secure link of some sort.

LoanFinder SA - Bellville, Western Cape - Loan Service ...

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/LoanFinder-SA/1672074719727929
    LoanFinder SA, Bellville, Western Cape. 26 likes. Loan Service. Loanfinder sa and Lifestyle legal. so far seem to be fraudulent thieving and very poor business practices i have ever had the displeasure of …4.9/5(3)

Loan Finder SA Complaints - Bad Service South Africa ...

    http://badservicesa.com/company/loan-finder-sa
    Oct 21, 2016 · Loan Finder SA Complaints - Online customer service site. We give the consumer the opportunity to report on treatment you receive from any supplier quickly and for free. ... DO NOT USE LOANFINDER SA (LFSA), I was not approved for any loan but was charged R395 they say I agreed to this fee when I applied for a loan.

Consolidating Debt Company 😍2019 Best Personal Loans

    http://apogeal.opploansmyoffers.com/DebtCompanyConsolidating/Consolidating-Debt-Company.usa?DebtCompanyConsolidating=DebtCompanyConsolidating
    Amortization is the 1 last update 2020/02/11 process of spreading out a Consolidating Debt Company loan into a Consolidating Debt Company series of fixed payments over time. You'll be paying off the 1 last update 2020/02/11 loan's interest and principal in Loandepot-Florence-Sc different amounts each month, although your total payment remains equal each period.9.6/10(134)

Contact Us SA Home Loans

    https://www.sahomeloans.com/contact-us
    The SA Home Loans head office is in Durban, but we have branches throughout South Africa as well as a national Sales Contact Centre. Alternatively, click on …

0218164600 loanfinder? SCAM! www.loanfonder sa.co.za or ...

    http://www.scamcallfighters.com/scam-call-0218164600-loanfinder--SCAM--www-loanfonder-sa-co-za-or-call-0218154600-Loan-Scams-53366.html
    Nov 21, 2016 · 0218164600 loanfinder? SCAM! www.loanfonder sa.co.za or call 0218154600, Loan Scams. Who is calling me from this phone number?

SA Loan Finder Online Application Form

    http://saloanfinder.co.za/apply.php
    When contacted you will need to provide your latest payslip, latest 2 month bank statement and a copy of your ID Document. I herby give my consent to process this application form.

loanfinder - cancel

    http://badservicesa.com/cancel
    Oct 14, 2016 · tshitabia mukhethwa.0765984362 . password must have min 6 chars . Popular Complaints . Bad service; LOAN; incorrect information posted on the net by peter cheasle-hellopeter.com

Loans - Creditgenie

    https://www.creditgenie.co.za/Community/loans
    Loans Our Money problems can be complex. Get financial help on the Creditgenie community to better manage debt, save money and understand credit reports.

Personal Loan Finder - Client Zone

    https://www.personalloanfinder.co.za/client-zone.php
    CLIENT ZONE. Our client zone gives you access to your account details and your mandate. You can also access all of our convenience service that are part of the 4 …

Loans - Loans Unlimited - Contact Us for a Loan Loans ...

    http://www.loansunlimited.co.za/contact-us/
    Since 2007 Loans Unlimited have been helping thousands of our Platinum Club Members find the best loans at the lowest interest rates. Our Platinum Club members enjoy access to our resources on budget setting and debt management. We have also joined forces with reputable debt managers and loan consolidators who help our Platinum Club members manage their debts effectively.



Searching for Loanfinder Sa Complaints information?

To find needed information please click on the links to visit sites with more detailed data.

Related Complaint Info