Tata Indicom Broadband Complaints

We collected information about Tata Indicom Broadband Complaints for you. There are links where you can find everything you need to know about Tata Indicom Broadband Complaints.


Tata Indicom Broadband - Customercare is the worst! Review ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/tata-indicom-broadband-customercare-is-the-worst-c977
    I have following complaints against TATA Broadband. Please tell me how I will take actions against the TATA Broadband because this effect on my business. One more thing can put this complaint on your website its very helpful for me & those who to think to subscribe for TATA Broadband. Internet is

Tata Indicom Broadband - Tata indicom service is like hell ...

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/tata-indicom-broadband-tata-indicom-service-is-like-hell-c7242
    Due o urgent requirement, I took Tata Indicom Broadband on 25th Feb 2007. Connection got activated only on 27th Feb 2007 though it was told that it would start on 25th itself. From 28th Feb 2007, the link was down for 6 days. I called up customer service twice daily, but not even a single time i re

Tata Indicom Broadband — Poor service tata broadband ...

    https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/tata-indicom-broadband-c64920.html
    Jan 20, 2019 · Tata Indicom Broadband — Tata Indicom Broadband is awful! Hi All, With all regrets, I would want to go ahead and Declare that the Customer Service Skills in your Department is the worst in INDIA. Its disgusting to know that you guys service this company, the …1/5(347)

Tata Indicom Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

    https://www.consumercomplaints.in/tata-indicom-b101363
    Tata Indicom reviews and complaints. Contact customer care: +91 22 6667 1414. Submit your complaint or review on Tata Indicom customer care.Location: D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, 400703, Maharashtra

Tata Indicom Customer Care - Toll Free Number, Email ...

    https://ecustomer.in/tata-indicom-customer-care/
    Have to find a nearest Tata Indicom retailer or dealer, and thus want to know the same from the Customer Care? It's time you should connect with the Tata Indicom Customer Care, and let them know of your complaints and grievances. The team of Customer Care Executives at Tata Indicom is adept enough to help you sort out your problems quickly.

Broadband services in India.

    https://www.tatatelebroadband.com/en-in
    Tata Tele Broadband Shop is one stop solution for prepaid, postpaid connection, SIM card, 3g Dongle, Photon etc. Select your area for better offers & shop your GSM, CDMA connection for your mobile. Tata Docomo offers Prepaid & Postpaid Plans, 3G Internet Packs & Broadband Services in India.

Tata Indicom

    http://tataindicom.com/
    Tata Indicom services are not available in Delhi circle. For help and support call 1860 266 5555 or drop an email to [email protected]

24/7 Customer Care Support Numbers - Tata Tele Broadband

    https://www.tatatelebroadband.com/en-in/call-us
    Get in touch with us anytime of the day. Call 121 (toll free) from your Tata Tele Broadband number or call 1800-266-0000 for voice & 1800-266-121 for data from any other number.

12 Tata Communications Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed ...

    https://tata-communications.pissedconsumer.com/review.html
    Tata Communications reviews (www.tatacommunications.com): Tata indicom-----wow!!!!! what a cheater. Pathetic Tata Indicomm Broadband services. Tata wimax. Tata Indi com is threatning me to prepay bills of services i do not want. Tata Indicom - Horrible & Pathetic service. MOST PATHETIC...Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra

TATA Indicom - Complaint Board

    https://www.complaintboard.com/tata-indicom-l1366.html
    I agree with everyone who has put the complaint against Tata Indicom. I suggest everyone not to take any service from them. I have opted for Tata Indicom Broadband service. First the sales person came to me and asked for ID card Xerox and check of Rs475 (this was even confirmed by there executive). I paid him the check and the document.

Webmail VSNL Email Account Resources Tata Communications

    https://www.tatacommunications.com/resource/webmail/
    Webmail / email accounts provided by VSNL are no longer available on www.tatacommunications.com. In order to access your webmail / VSNL email account, or contact support related to any issues with your VSNL or Tata Indicom Broadband account, please use the following links –

tataindicom.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

    https://complaintsweb.com/tataindicom.com/
    tataindicom.com complaints and reviews. Contact Information., Phone number: 9220001515.Submit your complaint or review on tataindicom.com.

TATA INDICOM ADSL BROADBAND Reviews Broadband …

    https://www.mouthshut.com/internet-service-providers/Tata-Indicom-ADSL-Broadband-reviews-925044203
    I want to give my feedbacm about tata indicom adsl broadband . it was not good experiance for me . first I want to talk about service and support . this is most imlortant thing in broadaband . they are not giving good service and support . very poor customer service so I suggest you to go for ot...1.4/5(3.4K)

TATA Indicom Complaints, Reviews, & Information

    https://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/tata-indicom-l2703.html
    Dec 19, 2011 · Why is tata indicom not in Guwahati. Dear Mr. Shrikanth, Greetings from Tata Docomo! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to kindly provide us your Tata internet connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in …

Tata Indicom Broadband Complaint Box India

    http://www.complaintbox.in/tag/tata-indicom-broadband/
    Apr 07, 2015 · Dear Team TATA Indicom, This is to inform you that I have registered a complain of slow internet speed on dated 1st march 2015 complain no: test12186554 against connection number 9289942597 at 12:21pm, where i had said that resolution will Continue reading →

Say No to Tata Indicom Broadband

    https://tata-indicom-broadband.blogspot.com/
    Between July 25th to July 30th the complaints were 36,134. 9,30,140 customers complained in a span of 3 months, still thinking of going with Tata Indicom Broadband? My Personal Complain Log: Please note this complain log is from the time I have been getting frustrated with Tata, each call lasts on an average of …

Tata Indicom Customer Care Number in Delhi - Grotal.com

    https://www.grotal.com/Delhi/Tata-Indicom-Customer-Care-Number-C44/
    Tata Indicom Email Address [email protected] Tata Indicom Website Address For any information about Tata Indicom the customer can log on to the website name of www.tataindicom.com About Tata Indicom Tata Indicom is a Telecommunications Company which is the part of Tata Teleservices. The company was established in 1996.

Tata broadband

    https://tata-broadband.blogspot.com/
    Dear Sirs, We are customer of TATA Broadband, having our A/c.No.602948975. The said A/c. was totally closed from last 15 days. I was given several complaints to nodal officer, even though till date they are not taken any action.

Tata Indicom Broadband VSNL Sucks - Amit Bhawani Blog

    https://www.amitbhawani.com/blog/tata-indicom-broadband-vsnl-sucks/
    Apr 18, 2007 · I Personally have gone through very bad experience with Tata Indicom when i applied for this Broadband connection for my office and home. Here is one Tata Indicom Broadband Review and in the comments you can find how bad their service is. I also have Airtel Wireless Connection for my lappy which i use while travelling but thats better than this Tata Indicom Broadband From the Survey/Poll on ...Author: Amit Bhawani

TATA INDICOM WIMAX Reviews Broadband Wireless Ratings

    https://www.mouthshut.com/internet-service-providers/Tata-Indicom-WiMAX-reviews-925077902
    Here is my pathetic story.i have taken tata indicom wimax connection for my cyber cafe on 16th jan 2012.i spoke clearly with the sales team that i told them i need proper speed& consistent speed.they promised and told me that "you take wimax connection then you will get consistent speed so i pur...2/5(1.2K)



Searching for Tata Indicom Broadband Complaints information?

To find needed information please click on the links to visit sites with more detailed data.

Related Complaint Info