Zakheim And Associates Complaints

We collected information about Zakheim And Associates Complaints for you. There are links where you can find everything you need to know about Zakheim And Associates Complaints.


Zakheim Law Group, P.A. Better Business Bureau® Profile

    https://www.bbb.org/us/fl/plantation/profile/collections-agencies/zakheim-law-group-pa-0633-27002178
    Are you the business owner of Zakheim Law Group, P.A.? Claim your listing. ... then you should ask to speak to one of his associates. Customer Response ... BBB asks third parties who publish ...

Are You Being Called By Zakheim & Associates?*

    https://www.stopcollections.org/debt-collection-agencies-in-united-states/zakheim-associates
    Zakheim & Associates, which now does business as the Zakheim Law Group, is a debt collection firm located in Plantation, Florida. It was established in 1988, has approximately 93 employees, and is managed by Scott C. Zakheim. Complaints on sites such as RipOff Report accuse the firm of unethical debt collection practices.

Ripoff Report > Zakheim & associates Review - Ft ...

    https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/zakheim-associates-credit-card-debt-consolidation-attorney/ft-lauderdale-florida-33309/zakheim-associates-credit-card-debt-consolidation-attorney-zakheim-associates-1045-s-492304
    zakheim & associates credit card debt consolidation attorney Zakheim & Associates 1045 S. University Dr Suite# 202 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33324 I also have this address: Zakheim & Associates, P.A. 5310 NW 33rd Ave., Suite 100 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-735-4455 1-800-531-5490 Zakheim & Associates Credit Card Debt Consolidation Attorneys had a process server do a bad serve in middle of night.

Ripoff Report > Zakheim and associ Review - Plantation ...

    https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/zakheim-and-associates/plantation-florida-33324/zakheim-and-associates-awful-service-they-dont-mean-what-they-say-plantation-florida-571507
    How those businesses take care of those complaints is what separates good businesses from the rest. ... zakheim and associates Awful service, they don't mean what they say Plantation, Florida. Print this Report. Email this Report. Tweet.

Login Page - Electronic Payment Systems, Integrated ...

    https://web.paymentvision.com/zakheimlavrar/login.aspx
    Please have your 10-digit Zakheim Law Group file number available. If you experience difficulty logging in, please contact a representative during normal business hours at (800) 531-5490 or email us at [email protected] I understand that Zakheim Law Group, P.A. is a law firm and a debt collector and that this is an attempt to collect a debt.

I have been making monthly payments to Zakheim & LaVrar ...

    https://www.justanswer.com/consumer-protection-law/8dz24-making-monthly-payments-zakheim-lavrar.html
    Apr 10, 2014 · I have been making monthly payments to Zakheim & LaVrar with an address of Plantation, Florida. Recently - Answered by a verified Consumer Protection Lawyer ... I did look up the firm and their BBB report shows a number of complaints, but all have been resolved satisfactory and they have a high rating with the BBB, so if you file a complaint ...5/5(33.2K)

Newbie Being sued by Cap One via Zakheim & Lavrar - Is ...

    https://www.creditinfocenter.com/community/topic/316277-newbie-being-sued-by-cap-one-via-zakheim-lavrar/
    Jun 18, 2014 · Zakheim is the 3rd company I've heard from regarding this account over the years, but the 1st to bring me to court. My last payment to Cap One was posted in Jan 2010. As faras I know, this is the first communication from Zakheim. Now -- the most interesting thing -- the process server dated the summons being served on ... 09/30/2012.

Zakheim & LaVrar, PA Agruss Law Firm LLC

    https://www.agrusslawfirm.com/posts/zakheim-lavrar-pa
    Zakheim & LaVrar, PA is a collection agency located in Plantation, FL and was established in 1988. The company employs around 93 employees at their single location. According to Public Access to Court Electronic Records, Zakheim & LaVrar, PA has been involved in one case that was filed in July of 2013. The case has yet to be closed.

Zakheim and Associates - Plantation, Florida - Lawyer ...

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zakheim-and-Associates/149528081756779
    Mar 22, 2018 · Posts about Zakheim and Associates. Paula Gunter Mitchell is feeling festive with Kita Dennis at Zakheim and Associates. December 19, 2016 · Plantation, FL · Winter Wonderland blue and white day at work with my opposite!5/5(21)

Zakheim Law Group, P.A. - CFPB Complaint

    https://getoutofdebt.org/108202/zakheim-law-group-p-a-cfpb-complaint
    the account was sold twice. first to xxxx and then to xxxx ( aka zakheim and xxxx ). what happened to my settlement with xxxx and associates and according to the lawsuit, xxxx can not sell the same debt twice. even the court documents list my xxxx payment. company: zakheim law group, p.a. state/zip: ga 303xxAuthor: Research Department

Zakheim & Associates, P.A. - Plantation, FL Law Firm ...

    https://www.lawyers.com/plantation/florida/zakheim-and-associates-p-a-2006760-f/
    Zakheim & Associates, P.A. is a firm serving Plantation, FL in Collection Litigation and Family Law cases. View the law firm's profile for reviews, office locations, and contact information.

Law Offices of Zakheim & LaVrar, P.A. Debt Collection ...

    http://badfinance.org/review/1581571/law-offices-of-zakheim-lavrar-pa-debt-collection
    Florida Law Offices of Zakheim & LaVrar, P.A. Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed complaint: Zakheim was collecting a debt for but it was settled years ago They pulled my credit report without permission and long after settlement They told me on the phone that I have no other account

RAS LaVrar Collections Law Firm A full-service creditors ...

    https://www.raslavrar.com/
    Welcome to RAS LAVRAR. A full-service creditors’ rights law firm capable of providing comprehensive collection services in the areas of consumer collections, commercial collections, insurance defense, medical ... Your feedback is very important to us. If you have any compliments, complaints, or suggestions about our services or staff -- or ...

Ras Lavrar, LLC - a Boca Raton, Florida (FL) Law Firm

    https://pview.findlaw.com/view/1810646_1
    When viewing a listing, consider the state advertising restrictions to which lawyers and law firms must adhere, as well as our West Legal Directory disclaimers.Some lawyers publish comparative information regarding the services that they provide which may be subject …Phone: (561) 613-0068

Adkins v. Zakheim & Associates, PA et al

    https://www.law360.com/cases/4db1af0a1d1d2e20dc000001
    Parties, docket activity and news coverage of federal case Adkins v. Zakheim & Associates, PA et al, case number 3:11-cv-00389, from Florida Middle Court.

1-954-475-9228 / 19544759228 (2)

    https://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-954-475-9228/2
    Jun 21, 2011 · Zakheim sued me 9 years ago and won a judgment in their favor. The thing is, after I called them, the lawyer was rude to me, and at first couldn't find the file. He demanded that I tell him what other name I use.

sky blue credit repair - Credit Repair - Credit InfoCenter ...

    https://www.creditinfocenter.com/community/topic/307596-sky-blue-credit-repair/
    May 12, 2011 · Factors that raised Zakheim & Associates, P.A.'s rating include: Length of time business has been operating. Response to 18 complaint(s) filed against business. Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business. Customer Complaints Summary. 18 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years 10 closed in last 12 monthsComplaint Type Total Closed ...

954-735-4455 / 9547354455 - 800notes

    https://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-954-735-4455
    Mar 11, 2008 · It's Zakheim & Associates. From their service description: Zakheim & Associates is a full service law firm located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. The Firm concentrates its practice in the area of debt collection and creditor’s rights litigation. The Firm represents many …

Scott Charles Zakheim - a Boca Raton, Florida (FL) Family ...

    https://pview.findlaw.com/view/2898199_1
    Scott Charles Zakheim,a Boca Raton, Florida (FL) Lawyer, Attorney - Collections, Family Law ... Every state has a disciplinary organization that monitors attorneys, their licenses, and consumer complaints. By researching lawyer discipline you can: Ensure the attorney is currently licensed to practice in …

I made an agreement with a collection agency called Zakheim…

    https://www.justanswer.com/consumer-protection-law/6pgl9-made-agreement-collection-agency-called-zakheim.html
    May 24, 2012 · I made an agreement with a collection agency called Zakheim & LaVrar, P.A. on a Citibank account. The amount in the Stipulation was for 4177.45. I gave them my account information to have $220. taken electronically from my bank account until it was paid in full.



Searching for Zakheim And Associates Complaints information?

To find needed information please click on the links to visit sites with more detailed data.

Related Complaint Info