Zakheim & Associates Pa Complaints

We collected information about Zakheim & Associates Pa Complaints for you. There are links where you can find everything you need to know about Zakheim & Associates Pa Complaints.


Zakheim Law Group, P.A. Better Business Bureau® Profile

    https://www.bbb.org/us/fl/plantation/profile/collections-agencies/zakheim-law-group-pa-0633-27002178
    Are you the business owner of Zakheim Law Group, P.A.? Claim your listing. ... then you should ask to speak to one of his associates. Customer Response ... BBB asks third parties who publish ...

Ripoff Report > Zakheim & associates Review - Ft ...

    https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/zakheim-associates-credit-card-debt-consolidation-attorney/ft-lauderdale-florida-33309/zakheim-associates-credit-card-debt-consolidation-attorney-zakheim-associates-1045-s-492304
    zakheim & associates credit card debt consolidation attorney Zakheim & Associates 1045 S. University Dr Suite# 202 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33324 I also have this address: Zakheim & Associates, P.A. 5310 NW 33rd Ave., Suite 100 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-735-4455 1-800-531-5490 Zakheim & Associates Credit Card Debt Consolidation Attorneys had a process server do a bad serve in middle of night.

Login Page - Electronic Payment Systems, Integrated ...

    https://web.paymentvision.com/zakheimlavrar/login.aspx
    Please have your 10-digit Zakheim Law Group file number available. If you experience difficulty logging in, please contact a representative during normal business hours at (800) 531-5490 or email us at [email protected] I understand that Zakheim Law Group, P.A. is a law firm and a debt collector and that this is an attempt to collect a debt.

Newbie Being sued by Cap One via Zakheim & Lavrar - Is ...

    https://www.creditinfocenter.com/community/topic/316277-newbie-being-sued-by-cap-one-via-zakheim-lavrar/
    Jun 18, 2014 · Zakheim is the 3rd company I've heard from regarding this account over the years, but the 1st to bring me to court. My last payment to Cap One was posted in Jan 2010. As faras I know, this is the first communication from Zakheim. Now -- the most interesting thing -- the process server dated the summons being served on ... 09/30/2012.

I have been making monthly payments to Zakheim & LaVrar ...

    https://www.justanswer.com/consumer-protection-law/8dz24-making-monthly-payments-zakheim-lavrar.html
    Apr 10, 2014 · I have been making monthly payments to Zakheim & LaVrar with an address of Plantation, Florida. Recently - Answered by a verified Consumer Protection Lawyer ... I did look up the firm and their BBB report shows a number of complaints, but all have been resolved satisfactory and they have a high rating with the BBB, so if you file a complaint ...5/5(33.2K)

Zakheim & LaVrar, PA Agruss Law Firm LLC

    https://www.agrusslawfirm.com/posts/zakheim-lavrar-pa
    Zakheim & LaVrar, PA is a collection agency located in Plantation, FL and was established in 1988. The company employs around 93 employees at their single location. According to Public Access to Court Electronic Records, Zakheim & LaVrar, PA has been involved in one case that was filed in July of 2013. The case has yet to be closed.

RAS LaVrar Collections Law Firm A full-service creditors ...

    https://www.raslavrar.com/
    Welcome to RAS LAVRAR. A full-service creditors’ rights law firm capable of providing comprehensive collection services in the areas of consumer collections, commercial collections, insurance defense, medical ... Your feedback is very important to us. If you have any compliments, complaints, or suggestions about our services or staff -- or ...

Zakheim and Associates - Plantation, Florida - Lawyer ...

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zakheim-and-Associates/149528081756779
    Mar 22, 2018 · Posts about Zakheim and Associates. Paula Gunter Mitchell is feeling festive with Kita Dennis at Zakheim and Associates. December 19, 2016 · Plantation, FL · Winter Wonderland blue and white day at work with my opposite! ... Law Offices of Randy A Fleischer PA. Lawyer & Law Firm.5/5(21)

Zakheim Law Group, P.A. - CFPB Complaint

    https://getoutofdebt.org/108202/zakheim-law-group-p-a-cfpb-complaint
    the account was sold twice. first to xxxx and then to xxxx ( aka zakheim and xxxx ). what happened to my settlement with xxxx and associates and according to the lawsuit, xxxx can not sell the same debt twice. even the court documents list my xxxx payment. company: zakheim law group, p.a. state/zip: ga 303xxAuthor: Research Department

Law Offices of Zakheim & LaVrar, P.A. Debt Collection ...

    http://badfinance.org/review/1581571/law-offices-of-zakheim-lavrar-pa-debt-collection
    Florida Law Offices of Zakheim & LaVrar, P.A. Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed complaint: Zakheim was collecting a debt for but it was settled years ago They pulled my credit report without permission and long after settlement They told me on the phone that I have no other account

Adkins v. Zakheim & Associates, PA et al

    https://www.law360.com/cases/4db1af0a1d1d2e20dc000001
    Parties, docket activity and news coverage of federal case Adkins v. Zakheim & Associates, PA et al, case number 3:11-cv-00389, from Florida Middle Court.

Ras Lavrar, LLC - a Boca Raton, Florida (FL) Law Firm

    https://pview.findlaw.com/view/1810646_1
    Ras Lavrar, LLC, a Boca Raton, Florida (FL) Law Firm - Collections ... Scott Charles Zakheim (Attorney) Office Information. Address. 6413 Congress Avenue Suite 150 Boca Raton ... Determine the seriousness of complaints/issues which could range from late bar fees to …Phone: (561) 613-0068

Zakheim & Associates, P.A. - Plantation, FL Office ...

    https://www.martindale.com/organization/zakheim-associates-pa-1599655/plantation-florida-2006760-f/
    Zakheim & Associates, P.A. has a law office located in Plantation, FL. Martindale-Hubbell provides the office's address, phone number, website, and hours.

Otto v. DFS Services LLC et al - Law360

    https://www.law360.com/cases/4d90aafabc0fb01929000001
    Parties, docket activity and news coverage of federal case Otto v. DFS Services LLC et al, case number 3:10-cv-01202, from Florida Middle Court.

I made an agreement with a collection agency called ...

    https://www.justanswer.com/consumer-protection-law/6pgl9-made-agreement-collection-agency-called-zakheim.html
    May 24, 2012 · I made an agreement with a collection agency called Zakheim & LaVrar, P.A. on a Citibank account. The amount in the Stipulation was for 4177.45. I gave them my account information to have $220. taken electronically from my bank account until it was paid in full.

Beware a Discover Card Lawsuit Fighting Collection ...

    https://collectionagencydebt.blogspot.com/2011/04/beware-discover-card-lawsuit.html
    Apr 03, 2011 · Beware a Discover Card Lawsuit. Even a small amount of experience dealing with collection agencies teaches most people that defending a lawsuit from a collection agency isn't exactly rocket science and usually goes something like this: 1. You recieve a summons from the collector. ... (zakheim in florida) with some copies of old cc statements ...

Scams, reviews, complaints, lawsuits and frauds. File a ...

    https://www.ripoffreport.com/lists/2/default2307.htm
    Want justice!? Report any scam, fraud, complaint or review on any type of company, individual, service or product here. The Ripoff Report allows you a central place to enter complaints about companies or individuals who are fraudulent, scamming or ripping people off. Our reports cover every category imaginable! Submit your story on our web site for free, for millions to see.

CFPB Complaints

    http://rcqa.com/cfpbdatabase/index.php/component/content/category/80-complaints
    View and File CFPB Disputes and Complaints About a Business. View the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Database and the Top Ten

Options to consider when Capital One sues to collect.

    https://consumerrecoverynetwork.com/question/capital-one-lawsuit-negotiate-with-bank-or-contact-their-attorney-other-credit-card-debts-tracy/
    My wife is being sued in PA civil court by Capital One for around $5000. I spoke to a local consumer attorney and he said that he thinks he could get a decision in our favor (based on his opinion of the filing attorney’s lack of detail or Capital One not having the required documentation needed).

Cont: CFPB Credit Card Complaints on Cont

    http://www.creditcardcomplaints.org/Issue/Cont
    Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB) has received 11909 credit card complaints on Cont issue since 6/1/2015 . The following able lists the most recently ones, …



Searching for Zakheim & Associates Pa Complaints information?

To find needed information please click on the links to visit sites with more detailed data.

Related Complaint Info